Department of International Affairs (DIA)

Dr. Hjh Zainab Mohd Noor

Director of International Engagement
T  | +603 - 55442055
zaina847@uitm.edu.my

Administration

Eva Salmee Mohd Salleh

Head
T  | +603 - 55211663 
evasalmee@uitm.edu.my

Wan Nurhaslina Wan Muhamad

Officer 
(Record & Documentation)
T  | +603 - 5521 1662 
wannurhaslina@uitm.edu.my  

International Cooperation, Training and Development (ICTD)

Dr Idaya Husna Mohd

Head ICTD


T | +603 - 55442064
idayahusna@uitm.edu.my

Ts Dr Rohaslinda Ramele @ Ramli

Coordinator
(Cooperation)
T  | +603 - 5544 1441
asmah804@uitm.edu.my

Asmahan Abd Razak

Coordinator
(Communication and Internationalization)
T  | +603 - 5544 1441
asmah804@uitm.edu.my

Mazuha Baharom

Senior Officer
(International Collaborations & Networking)
T  | +603 - 55211446
mazuha524@uitm.edu.my

International Student Development (ISD)

Associate Prof Dr Ing. Masria Mustafa

Head ISD
T  | +603 - 5521 2014 
masria@uitm.edu.my

Nurhidayah Elias

(Mobility)
Executive Officer
T  | +603 - 5544 2190 
nurhidayahelias@uitm.edu.my

Dr Rozzana Mohd Said

Coordinator
(Student Exchange)
T | +603 - 5521 1445
rozan480@uitm.edu.my

Nor Adilah Md Zen

Senior Officer
(Visa & Immigration)
T | +603 - 55442775
norad031@uitm.edu.my  

Ts. Nur Hashimah Alias

Coordinator
(Summer Programme)
T  | +603 - 5544 1440 
nurhashimah@uitm.edu.my

Wahida Ana Sophia Mohd Dain

Senior Officer
(Mobility)
T  | +603 - 55442045 
wahida058@uitm.edu.my   

Errol Haizi bin Badarodin

(Visa & Immigration)
Senior Executive Officer
T  | +603 - 55442190
errol@uitm.edu.my

Kristal Residential College

Noor Azman Mohd Wahi

Assistant Residential Manager
T | +603 - 5518 1142/1143
F | +603 - 5518 1141
nooraz144@uitm.edu.my

Zuraini Mohamed Idris

Student Development Officer/Residence Staff
Tel/WhatsApp | (+60)14-2603521
zuraini9442@uitm.edu.my

Adawiyah binti Ismail

Residential Supervisor
T | +603 - 5518 1142/1143
F | +603 - 5518 1141
adaisma@uitm.edu.my

Rijal Hafizi Hamzah

Office General Assistant
T | +603 - 5518 1142/1143
F | +603 - 5518 1141
rijal@uitm.edu.my

Mohd Farid Zulhilmi Zulkafli

Office General Assistant
T | +603 - 5518 1142/1143
F | +603 - 5518 1141
farid6962@uitm.edu.my

WEBSITE STATISTICS

 

Users   :   34
Pageviews   :   57154
Hits   :   140059


*data from Awstats in CPanel

Contact Us

UiTM Global
Kompleks Antarabangsa

Universiti Teknologi MARA
40450 Shah Alam
SELANGOR DARUL EHSAN
MALAYSIA

pnc_int@uitm.edu.my

Tel

: (+603) – 5544 1441 / 2008 (Unit Pentadbiran)
: (+603) – 5544 2147 / 5521 1446 (Unit ICTD)
: (+603) – 5544 2190 / 5521 1664 (Unit ISD)
: (+603) – 5518 1142 / 1143 (Kolej Kediaman Kristal)

Fax : (+603) - 5544 2042